Scroll to content
School Logo

Hever C of EPrimary School

Happy and Proud to Succeed

Website Login

Meet the Staff

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Senior Leadership Team


Interim Headteacher and DSL - Mrs G Hunter


School Business Manager - Mrs A Fletcher


SENCo and Deputy DSL - Mrs J Seymour





Acorn Class Reception - Mrs C Smedley


Magnolia Class Year 1 - Miss C Butters


Elderberry Class Year 2 - Mrs Z Hendy


Elm Class Year 3 - Mrs Z Sorrell


Willow Class Year 4 - Mrs S Elbra


Chestnut Class Year 5 - Mr T Hills


Oak Class Year 6 - Mrs L de Moraville



Support Staff


Teaching Assistants

Mrs S Kilroe

Mrs V Davies

Miss J Berry

Miss F Dunn

Mr J Rogers

Mrs J Banks

Mrs K Barden

Mrs J Johnson


Breakfast Club

Miss L Davies

Mrs K Barden


Afterschool Club

Mrs I Giel

Ms C Duffin

Mrs K Barden

Mrs C Witt

Miss L Davies


School Administrator

Ms D Steptoe


Music Teachers

Mrs B Martin - Violin, Viola, Cello, Piano, Keyboard and Recorder

Mr R Morse - Guitar


Sports Coach

Mr R Young - Hockey, Rugby, Cross Country, Orienteering, Rounders, Cricket and Athletics